Geen producten in winkelwagen
Menu

Ons salesteam

Directie
Jeroen Roeleven

Managing Director
+31 (0)6 21 89 29 12
j.roeleven@gullimex.com

Jeroen Roeleven
Peter Matel

Sales Director Benelux
+31 (0)74 265 77 84
+31 (0)6 51 31 99 44
p.matel@gullimex.com

Peter Matel
Team Food
Peter Matel

Sales Director Benelux
+31 (0)74 265 77 84
+31 (0)6 51 31 99 44
p.matel@gullimex.com

Peter Matel
Barry Tijink

Accountmanager
+31 (0)6 53 78 74 10
b.tijink@gullimex.com

Barry Tijink
Astrid Lauers

Sales Support
+31 (0)74 265 77 85
a.lauers@gullimex.com

Astrid Lauers
Team Food Industry
Peter Matel

Sales Director Benelux
+31 (0)74 265 77 84
+31 (0)6 51 31 99 44
p.matel@gullimex.com

Peter Matel
Stein van Engelen

Accountmanager
+31 (0)74 265 77 88
+31 (0)6 513 205 22
s.vanEngelen@gullimex.com

Stein van Engelen
Joury Spanjaard

Accountmanager
+31 (0)74 265 77 93
+31 (0)6 50 59 12 35
j.spanjaard@gullimex.com

Joury Spanjaard
Erik Coopman

Accountmanager Inside Sales
+31 (0)74 265 77 86
e.coopman@gullimex.com

Erik Coopman
Team Transport
Barry Tijink

Accountmanager
+31 (0)6 53 78 74 10
b.tijink@gullimex.com

Barry Tijink
Wouter Terhalle

Accountmanager
+31 (0)74 265 77 82
w.terhalle@gullimex.com

Wouter Terhalle
Team Health & Pharma
Olaf Oude Nijhuis

Accountmanager
+31 (0)74 265 77 97
o.oudenijhuis@gullimex.com

Olaf Oude Nijhuis
Wouter Terhalle

Accountmanager
+31 (0)74 265 77 82
w.terhalle@gullimex.com

Wouter Terhalle
Sales Support
Monique Walgemoet

Sales Support
+31 (0)74 265 77 88
m.walgemoet@gullimex.com

Monique Walgemoet