Geen producten in winkelwagen
Menu

Ons salesteam

Jeroen Roeleven

Managing Director
+31 (0)6 21 89 29 12
j.roeleven@gullimex.com

Jeroen Roeleven
Peter Matel

Sales Director Benelux
+31 (0)74 265 77 84
+31 (0)6 51 31 99 44
p.matel@gullimex.com

Peter Matel

Team Food

Team Food
Erik Coopman

Accountmanager Inside Sales
+31 (0)74 265 77 86
e.coopman@gullimex.com

Erik Coopman
Barry Tijink

Accountmanager
+31 (0)6 53 78 74 10
b.tijink@gullimex.com

Barry Tijink

Team Food Industry

Jeroen Gerbert

Team Lead Inside Sales
+31 (0)74 265 77 93
j.gerbert@gullimex.com

Jeroen Gerbert
Marie Teeuwen

Accountmanager
+31 (0)74 265 77 88
+31 (0)6 510 26 490
m.teeuwen@gullimex.com

Marie Teeuwen
Stein van Engelen

Accountmanager
+31 (0)74 265 77 88
+31 (0)6 513 205 22
s.vanEngelen@gullimex.com

Stein van Engelen

Team Transport

Barry Tijink

Accountmanager
+31 (0)6 53 78 74 10
b.tijink@gullimex.com

Barry Tijink
Michael Maasland

Accountmanager
+31 (0)74 265 78 10
m.maasland@gullimex.com

Michael Maasland

Team Health & Pharma

Raimond Dalenoort

Accountmanager
+31 (0)6 22 91 73 00
r.dalenoort@gullimex.com

Raimond Dalenoort
Olaf Oude Nijhuis

Accountmanager
+31 (0)74 265 77 97
o.oudenijhuis@gullimex.com

Olaf Oude Nijhuis

Sales Support

Astrid Lauers

Sales Support
+31 (0)74 265 77 85
a.lauers@gullimex.com

Astrid Lauers
Arlette Boxem

Sales Support
+31 (0)74 265 77 83
a.boxem@gullimex.com

Arlette Boxem
Claudia Bruggink

Sales Support
+31 (0)74 265 77 88
c.bruggink@gullimex.com

Claudia Bruggink
Sandrine Pelletier

Sales Support
+31 (0)74 265 77 88
s.pelletier@gullimex.com

Sandrine Pelletier
Gine Lentfert

Sales Support
+31 (0)74 265 77 99
g.lentfert@gullimex.com

Gine Lentfert
Monique Walgemoet

Sales Support
+31 (0)74 265 77 88
m.walgemoet@gullimex.com

Monique Walgemoet
Wilt u op de hoogte blijven?